Johnson County Board of Commissioners March 22, 2019

The Johnson County Board of Commissioners met in emergency session on Thursday March 14, 2019. County Commissioners present were Scotty Gottula District 1, Ted Evans District 2.

James Erickson District 3 was absent.

Kathleen M. Nieveen County Clerk is recording the minutes.

Chairman Gottula declared the meeting open at 10:00 A.M.

Chairman Gottula acknowledged that the open meetings act was posted on the wall by the entrance of the County Boardroom.

AGENDA: A motion was made by Evans and was seconded by Gottula to approve the agenda. Yeas: Evans, Gottula, Nays; none motion carried.

During the meeting a general discussion on Legislative Bills was held with Senator Julie Slama.

The board adjourned the meeting at 11:10 A.M.

_____ Chairman

County Clerk