Johnson County Board of Commissioners August 14, 2019

The Johnson County Board of Commissioners met in special session on Wednesday August 14, 2019. County Commissioners present were Scotty Gottula District 1, Ted Evans District 2 and James Erickson District 3. Kathleen M. Nieveen County Clerk is recording the minutes.

Chairman Gottula declared the meeting open at 8:15 A.M.

Chairman Gottula acknowledged that the open meetings act was posted on the wall by the entrance of the County Boardroom, and a copy is on the table.

AGENDA: A motion was made by Evans and was seconded by Erickson to approve the agenda. Yeas: Evans, Erickson, Gottula, Nays; none motion carried.

The board reviewed all the budgets and discussed where cuts could be made.
The Johnson County Board of Commissioners adjourned the meeting at 11:30 A.M.
Chairman
County Clerk